★Jada Pinkett Smith’s ‘struggle’

Oscars controversy shines a light on Jada Pinkett Smith’s ‘struggle’ with alopecia

Revealing her diagnosis in 2018, Pinkett Smith has spoken publicly about the condition, which has no known cure. In an episode of her chat show, Red Table Talk, she recalled the “terrifying” moment she first noticed she was losing “handfuls of hair” in the shower.
“It was one of those times in my life where I was literally shaking with fear,” she said. “That’s why I cut my hair and continued to cut it.”

2018年に彼女の診断を明らかにしたピンケット・スミスは、既知の治療法がない状態について公に話しました。彼女のチャットショー、レッドテーブルトークのエピソードで、彼女はシャワーで「一握りの髪」を失っていることに最初に気づいた「恐ろしい」瞬間を思い出しました。「それは私が文字通り恐怖で震えていた私の人生のその時の1つでした」と彼女は言いました。「だから私は髪を切って、それを切り続けました。」

CNN

アカデミー賞

Who’s going home with Oscar?


こんなブログもやってます(=^・^=)


KINENOTE
Filmarks
FC2
Muragon
seesaa
Livedoor
楽天ブログ
ameba
wordpress
Hatena
にほんブログ村
人気ブログランキング
Twitter
Facebook


ブロトピ:映画以外の記事で!ブログの更新をブロトピしましょう!!

しょーもないのよ その他スポーツブログ・テーマ

しょーもないのよ

にほんブログ村 グルメブログ 日本全国食べ歩きへ

にほんブログ村 旅行ブログ 歩く旅へ

にほんブログ村 その他スポーツブログ スポーツ好きへ

ブログランキング・にほんブログ村へ

PVアクセスランキング にほんブログ村

政治経済 新聞記事 グルメ日記 スポーツとダイエット 愚痴 旅行散歩 映画読書

ブログサークル
ブログにフォーカスしたコミュニティーサービス(SNS)。同じ趣味の仲間とつながろう!


★Jada Pinkett Smith’s ‘struggle’” への2件のフィードバック

コメントは受け付けていません。